Become a Sponsor

Elevate Your Brand - Become a Sponsor

Hart Energy’s Energy Capital Conference developed a proven track record of uniting hundreds of senior-level executives from small, medium and large-scale E&P companies, midstream operators and service and supply companies. Attendees spend time networking, exploring new resources for accessing and deploying capital, and learning new strategies to enhance their business plans.

Now more than ever, these executives need your solutions. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to showcase your brand in front of a highly qualified audience of decision-makers.

Speak with one or our representatives to create a custom package or choose from one of the sponsorship categories below.

 Sampling of companies that attend  

Exhibitors from 2017

A look back at the 2018 event:

  • 300+ industry leaders, business development professionals and financial experts were in attendance
  • Over 50% of registrants worked for producers and banks/financial firms
  • 34% of attendees were from E&Ps and midstream operators
  • 19 executive-level speakers

Sponsorship Categories:

  • Medal Sponsors: Maximize your exposure - choose from one of four sponsorship packages (Premier, Gold, Silver and Bronze) that will highlight your brand throughout the entire event. 
  • Networking Sponsors: Sponsor one of our targeted networking events and showcase your brand in a fun and highly interactive environment. You will also have the opportunity to attend the networking event to personally connect with each delegate.
  • Contributing Sponsors: Our contributing sponsorship packages help you get maximum brand exposure at a wide variety of price ranges. Provide attendees with useful promotional items, enhance the attendee experience, or place your brand on directional signage in high-traffic areas of the conference.
ECC Sponsorship Brochure

2019 Sponsorship Brochure Coming Soon!


Kevin Holmes
713.260.4639
kholmes@hartenergy.com

Nella Veldran
832.652.9128
nveldran@hartenergy.com

Darrin West
713.260.6449
dwest@hartenergy.com

Mark Immekus
713.260.6492
mimmekus@hartenergy.com

Carley Sutter
713.260.4612
csutter@hartenergy.com

Chantal Hagen
713.260.5204
chagen@hartenergy.com