Sponsor Resources

Sponsor Planning Guide

Thank you for your support and participation in the Energy Capital Conference. We have compiled some helpful information and links below to make sure you're getting the most value from your investment.

  • If you have any questions about your sponsorship, please reach out to your sales representative.
  • Be sure to book your room(s). Click here for more information.
  • Your registration codes were emailed to the contact on the signed agreement. If you did not receive your codes, please contact registration@hartenergy.com for any questions. 
  • Feel free to download and use the Energy Capital Conference logo in your pre-event marketing! 

Energy Capital Conference Logos:

EPS  |  JPG  |  PNG 

 

 


Contact your sales representative:

Shelley Lamb
713.260.6430
slamb@hartenergy.com

Kevin Holmes
713.260.4639
kholmes@hartenergy.com

Nella Veldran
832.652.9128
nveldran@hartenergy.com

Darrin West
713.260.6449
dwest@hartenergy.com

Mark Immekus
713.260.6492
mimmekus@hartenergy.com

Carley Sutter
713.260.4612
csutter@hartenergy.com

Chantal Hagen
713.260.5204
chagen@hartenergy.com