Become A Sponsor

Become a Sponsor

Showcase your brand in front of hundreds of qualified industry professionals

 

How do I become a sponsor?

  1. Select from one of our packages in our sponsorship brochureMulti-show discounts are available.
  2. Contact one of our representatives to confirm a package or create a custom package.
Nella Veldran 
nveldran@hartenergy.com
832.652.9128
Kevin Holmes
kholmes@hartenergy.com
713.260.4639

Darrin West 
dwest@hartenergy.com
713.260.6449

Mark Immekus
mimmekus@hartenergy.com
713.260.6492 
Carley Sutter
csutter@hartenergy.com
713.260.4612

Chantal Hagen
chagen@hartenergy.com
713.260.5402


 

2018 Sponsorship Brochure 

MIDSTREAM Finance