Exhibitor/Sponsor Resources

Sponsor Planning Guide

Thank you for your support and participation in MIDSTREAM Finance. We have compiled some helpful information and links below to make sure you're getting the most value from your investment. 

Register your team in advance:

Make sure to register your team online in advance to avoid the walk-up registration lines. Haven't received your company-specific registration codes? Please contact registration@hartenergy.com. Your registration codes were emailed to the contact on the signed agreement. 


Discounted hotel and flight reservations:

Information coming soon!

 

 

Venue

Fairmont Dallas

1717 N. Akard St. | Dallas, TX 75201

Fairmont Dallas

Discounted Hotel Rooms

Rate: $185
Cut-off: October 1, 2018

Reservations:
Guests can call 1-214-720-5290 or 1-866-540-4427 and reference Hart Energy Midstream Finance


Discounted Airfare

For your convenience, Hart Energy has partnered with United Airlines to provide discounted rates for all Midstream Finance attendees. By booking through United Airlines, you'll save 5-15%* off published fares.

United

To take advantage of this offer:

Visit United.com
Select your flight times
Enter "Offer Code": ZEDR246538

If booking through a travel professional or United Meetings at 800-426-1122, provide the following information:
Agreement Code: 237806
Z Code: ZW4S

 

Fairmont Rooms

Contact a sales representative:

Darrin West 
dwest@hartenergy.com
713.260.6449

Kevin Holmes
kholmes@hartenergy.com
713.260.4639

Nella Veldran 
nveldran@hartenergy.com
832.652.9128

Mark Immekus
mimmekus@hartenergy.com
713.260.6492

Carley Sutter
csutter@hartenergy.com
713.260.4612

Chantal Hagen
chagen@hartenergy.com
713.260.6492