Join a select crowd of industry insiders to celebrate the 2023 Influential Women in Energy Honorees 

Attend the 6th Annual Influential Women in Energy luncheon and networking event on Tuesday, February 7th at the Hilton Americas-Houston Hotel.

Hart Energy’s Oil and Gas Investor Influential Women in Energy program honors the most influential female leaders across all sectors of the oil and gas business and in the legal and financial community that supports the energy industry. Now in its sixth edition, the Influential Women in Energy program has honored more than 120 leaders. 


Women are making a difference

At Hart Energy, we are committed to advancing women's participation and leadership in the energy workforce, and sharing their success stories. When the barriers that once prevented women from equal access to energy and economic opportunities were removed, significant productivity gains were realized across the energy industry.  And, women are now transforming this sector as entrepreneurs, innovators and decision makers.

Nominations are open for 2023!

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2023 "Influential Women In Energy" program. Past honorees have included professional women from entrepreneurs to producers, midstream operators, service companies and the financial community. They’ve represented varied disciplines including engineering, finance, operations, banking, engineering, law, accounting, corporate development, human resources, trade association management and more across the upstream and midstream sectors.


Nomination Deadline: October 21, 2022

Click Here to Nominate


2022 Honorees

View the 2022 Influential Women in Energy Honorees, representing a range of energy industry firms, financial and professional services organizations that serve the energy industry.


See 2022 Honorees




Register & Sponsor

Register a table of 10 for your group or purchase an individual ticket to celebrate Honorees and network with influential female leaders. For event sponsorship opportunities, click here.